• Final - 15 August

    Emma Willis presents exclusive live coverage of the final.

  • Thursday 14 August

    Big Brother sends in some of the ex-housemates for a special task.

  • Wednesday 13 August

    The housemates get a shock when Helen and Chris return to the House.

  • Tuesday 12 August

    What will Ash and Chris do now that they have the power?

  • Monday 11 August

    The House is transformed into a court room as the housemates are accused of being a house divided.

  • Sunday 10 August

    The housemates face a grilling in Big Brother's interview task.

  • Saturday 9 August

    The House reacts to the latest eviction.

  • Live Eviction - 8 August

    Who will be next to leave the Big Brother House?

  • Thursday 7 August

    The housemates are presented with a dilemma as The Power of Money task continues.

  • Wednesday 6 August

    Highlights of the latest events inside the house.

  • Tuesday 5 August

    Can Ash succeed in dazzling housemates with his sleight of hand?

  • Monday 4 August

    Will the housemates pass their wild task?

  • Sunday 3 August

    Catch up on the action, arguments, couplings, friendships and the conversations in the diary room.

  • Saturday 2 August

    The House reacts to the latest eviction.

  • Live Eviction - 1 August

    Live coverage of the drama and excitement as another housemate is evicted.

  • Thursday 31 July

    Can the HMs put their own opinions aside to second guess what you think of them?

  • Wednesday 30 July

    The housemates get their groove on for this week's shopping task.

  • Tuesday 29 July

    Winston must choose who'll get to hear from their loved ones - and who won't.

  • Monday 28 July

    Big Brother gathers the housemates to reveal the results of this week’s nominations.

  • Sunday 27 July

    Highlights of the latest events inside the house.

  • Saturday 26 July

    The House reacts to the latest eviction.

  • Live Eviction - 25 July

    Live coverage of the drama and excitement as another housemate is evicted.

  • Thursday 24 July

    The housemates go head-to-head in this week's shopping task.

  • Wednesday 23 July

    Former housemates Matthew, Danielle and Biannca return to the House to advise the Power Alliance.

  • Tuesday 22 July

    Ashleigh, the new secret Power Housemate, forms the first Power Alliance.

  • Monday 21 July

    The housemates battle it out as rival bands in Big Brother's very own festival.

  • Sunday 20 July

    The housemates learn that Kimberly will not be returning to the House.

  • Saturday 19 July

    The housemates react to the latest departures from the House.

  • Live Eviction - 18 July

    New housemates Biannca, Pav and Zoe face eviction from the House. Who goes? You decide.

  • Armageddon - 17 July

    The new housemates select Christopher to be their mole.

  • Armageddon - 16 July

    As the old housemates feel the pinch, can they win back some long-lost luxuries?

  • Armageddon - 15 July

    Biannca, Pav and Zoe get to know their new housemates.

  • Armageddon - 14 July

    One housemate faces immediate eviction from the House in a special live show.

  • Sunday 13 July

    The housemates tackle Big Brother's Planet of the Apes task.

  • Saturday 12 July

    The House reacts to the latest eviction.

  • Live Eviction - 11 July

    Ashleigh, Chris, Christopher and Jale face the public vote. Who goes? You decide.

  • Thursday 10 July

    As the housemates are paired up, which double act will prove to be the perfect match?

  • Wednesday 9 July

    The nominated housemates are given the chance to save themselves.

  • Tuesday 8 July

    As the House runs on backup power, can the housemates put its needs before their own?

  • Monday 7 July

    The housemates learn the results of this week's nominations.

  • Sunday 6 July

    Christopher is tasked with bringing some festive cheer to the Big Brother House.

  • Saturday 5 July

    See how the housemates are getting on after the latest eviction.

  • Live Eviction - 4 July

    Ash, Christopher, Mark, Matthew and Winston face the public vote. Who goes? You decide.

  • Thursday 3 July

    The housemates discover whether they've passed the Assassins shopping task.

  • Wednesday 2 July

    The housemates tackle Big Brother's Assassins task.

  • Tuesday 1 July

    The girls must decide which three boys to save from this week's public vote.

  • Monday 30 June

    Ash, Marlon and Winston perform a strip tease for the girls.

  • Sunday 29 June

    Danielle invites Marlon, Ash and Winston to her 'finishing school'.

  • Saturday 28 June

    The girls are given the Power by Big Brother.

  • Live Eviction - 27 June

    Ash, Chris, Christopher, Danielle, Jale, Marlon, Toya and Winston face the public vote.

  • Thursday 26 June

    Will Danielle, Toya and Steven all answer yes to eating Big Brother's Special Breakfast?

  • Wednesday 25 June

    The housemates are tested on how much they think alike for this week's shopping task.

  • Tuesday 24 June

    Big Brother sets a task to test the housemates' friendships to the very limit.

  • Monday 23 June

    Matthew and Toya save one housemate from facing the public vote.

  • Sunday 22 June

    Power Couple, Matthew and Toya, must veto three of their fellow housemates' nominations.

  • Saturday 21 June

    The housemates become prisoners and guards for Big Brother's Contraband task.

  • Live Eviction - 20 June

    Ash, Christopher, Jale, Marlon, Pauline and Steven face eviction. Who goes? You decide.

  • Thursday 19 June

    The housemates discover the results of this week's shopping task.

  • Wednesday 18 June

    The House is converted into a working farm for this week's shopping task.

  • Tuesday 17 June

    Winston is set a secret mission by Big Brother.

  • Monday 16 June

    The House is rocked by another nomination from the Power Housemate.

  • Sunday 15 June

    Suspicion reaches fever pitch, as Chris selects another housemate to face eviction.

  • Saturday 14 June

    Mark demonstrates his psychic abilities and the House reacts to the first eviction.

  • Eviction Interview - 13 June

    Emma Willis grills the first evictee of the series live in the studio.

  • Live Eviction - 13 June

    Danielle, Jale and Tamara face the first public vote. Who goes? You decide.

  • Thursday 12 June

    The housemates discover whether they've passed the Power of Positivity task.

  • Wednesday 11 June

    The housemates are tasked with staying happy, even when Big Brother turns mean.

  • Tuesday 10 June

    The results of the first nominations are revealed to the House.

  • Monday 9 June

    The housemates nominate for the first time.

  • Sunday 8 June

    Highlights of the latest events inside the House.

  • Saturday 7 June

    Highlights of the latest events inside the House.

  • Friday 6 June

    Emma Willis hosts the second part of the live launch show.

  • Live Launch

    Emma Willis hosts the first of two live launch shows, as a new set of housemates enter the House.