Celebrity Big Brother's Bit On The Side

  • Friday 6 February

    Rylan is joined by Atomic Kitten and this year's finalists.

  • Thursday 5 February

    Rylan is joined by Cami-Li and last night's evictees.

  • Wednesday 4 February

    Rylan is joined by Luisa Zissman, Jane Fallon and Jimmy Bullard.

  • Tuesday 3 February

    Presented by Rylan Clark.

  • Monday 2 February

    Emma and Rylan present a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Celebrity Big Brother: Live Bombshell

    Emma and Rylan present another shocking twist and some of the housemates receive letters from home.

  • Friday 30 January

    Rylan's guests include Eamonn Holmes, Nicola McLean and Patsy Kensit.

  • Thursday 29 January

    Emma's guests include Matt Johnson, Gemma Collins and Dee Kelly.

  • Wednesday 28 January

    Presented by Rylan Clark.

  • Tuesday 27 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Monday 26 January

    Emma is joined by Matt Richardson, Danielle Armstrong and Alicia Douvall.

  • Friday 23 January

    A round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Thursday 22 January

    Emma's guests include Frenchy, Kaye Adams and Richard Blackwood.

  • Wednesday 21 January

    Tonight's guests include Dane Bowers and John Partridge.

  • Tuesday 20 January

    A round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Monday 19 January

    Alexander O'Neal joins Emma Willis to discuss his exit from the Celebrity Big Brother House.

  • Friday 16 January

    Rylan's guests include Eamonn Holmes, Ruth Langsford and Sam Bailey.

  • Thursday 15 January

    Emma's guests include Kieron Richardson, Nicola Mclean and Jimmy Bullard.

  • Wednesday 14 January

    Emma Willis will be joined by former celeb housemates Luisa Zissman and Ollie Locke.

  • Tuesday 13 January

    A round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Monday 12 January

    Emma's guests include Joe Swash, Kellie Maloney and Casey Batchelor.

  • Friday 9 January

    Rylan Clark hosts a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Thursday 8 January

    Emma's guests include Bobby Cole Norris and White Dee.

  • Wednesday 7 January

    Rylan and Emma host a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.