Celebrity Big Brother's Bit On The Side

  • Wednesday 29 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Tuesday 28 January

    Emma Willis presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Monday 27 January

    Emma Willis presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Bit On The Psych - 25 January

    Iain Lee and Rylan Clark present a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Friday 24 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Thursday 23 January

    Emma Willis presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Wednesday 22 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Tuesday 21 January

    Emma is joined by Louie Spence, Vicki Michelle, Patrick Strudwick and Judi James.

  • Monday 20 January

    Emma's panel includes former housemate Coleen Nolan, Adele Silva, Matt Edmondson and Dr Pam Spurr.

  • Bit On The Psych - 18 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Friday 17 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Thursday 16 January

    Emma is joined by Denise Welch, Dexter Koh, Diane Youdale and Will Best.

  • Wednesday 15 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Tuesday 14 January

    Emma's guests include Dave Benson Phillips, Emma Kennedy, Christopher Biggins and Judi James.

  • Monday 13 January

    Emma Willis presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Bit On The Psych - 11 January

    Rylan Clark presents Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Friday 10 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Thursday 9 January

    Emma's guests include Ed Gleave, Francine Lewis and Happy Mondays star Shaun Ryder.

  • Wednesday 8 January

    Rylan Clark presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Tuesday 7 January

    Emma's guests include Matt Richardson, Katie Hopkins and 5ive star and former housemate Abz Love.

  • Monday 6 January

    Emma Willis presents a round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Bit On The Psych - 4 January

    A round-up of Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.

  • Friday 3 January

    Rylan Clark presents Celebrity Big Brother-related news and debate.