Cowboy Builders

Other suppliers to the series

A big thank you to all these suppliers who helped on this series.

Tradesmen


Kitchen and dining areas

‘Citrine’ Absolute matt emulsion paint supplied by Little Greene Paint Company; www.littlegreene.com

Wallpaper; Boutique Silhouette 60118 by Harlequin; 01323 411 080, www.harlequin.uk.com

Wickes

 

Caledonia High Gloss handless kitchen in white, 0844 892 2701, www.wickes.co.uk

 

Wickes

 

Kitchen sink; Asterite 1.5 bowl reversible sink in black, 0844 892 2701, www.wickes.co.uk

 

Swan neck kitchen tap by Hudson Reed; 01282 436934, www.hudsonreed.com

Worktop Express

 

Worktops; 40mm Standard Walnut worktop by Worktop Express; 0845 2222 644, www.worktop-express.co.uk

Tile Giant

 

Jakarta Light Grey Rock GMR81RB 60cmx30cm floor tile supplied by Tile Giant; 01782 597 777, www.tilegiant.co.uk

 

Free standing Fridge freezer; Combi Quadrio FF4D X TVZ supplied by Hotpoint; 08000 921 922, www.hotpoint.co.uk

Furniture Village

Corfu white dining table & four Plump chairs in white supplied by Furniture Village; 0800 7833833, www.furniturevillage.co.uk

 

 

Velux Windows in roof supplied by Velux; 01592 778225, www.velux.co.uk

Bifold Doors

 

UPVC Bi-Fold doors supplied and fitted by Mainstream Windows; 0845 894 8989, www.bifoldingdoors.co.uk

 

Acrylic clear seat bar stools supplied by Dwell; 0845 675 9090, www.dwell.co.uk

Radio Controlled 50’s wall clock from Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com

Roberts Revival Radio R250 in Burgundy from Roberts; 01709 571 722, www.robertsradio.co.uk

Party cupcakes supplied by David Scott at Fallen Angel Bakery; 0121 427 1711, www.fallenangelbakery.com

Birthday cake supplied by Sally Claire at Bournville Bread Basket; 0121 471 1420, www.bournvillebreadbasket.co.uk


Playroom

‘Sweet 16’ Wall decal supplied by Supernice;  0207 613 3890, www.supernice.co.uk

Cushion Couture

Cushions on sofa; Wexford Fuchsia cushion, Brazil Lime Fuchsia cushion, Washington Lime cushion & Ohio Lime cushion supplied by Cushion Couture; 0844 381 4448, www.cushioncouture.com

 

Rug; Plaza Mayor soft green rug provided by In House Rugs; 0800 046 9949, www.inhouserugs.co.uk

Bean Bag Bazaar

 

Kids Baz beanbags in purple & orange supplied by Bean Bag Bazaar; 0800 988 1286, www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk

 

Bespoke shelving unit & bespoke radiator covers provided by Jali Home Design, 01227 833 333, www.jali.co.uk

Wall clock; The Vision clock in red, Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com


Downstairs WC

  • Petit suite WC, Compact Slim 450 x 200mm bowl sink with mono bloc mixer tap supplied by Frontline Bathrooms Ltd; 0845 470 2424, www.frontlinebathrooms.co.uk


Skips and plant hire


Build materials

Resource and investigation materials


Tools, workwear and supplies