Cowboy Builders

Series 6 suppliers: Lincoln

Love the look in the Lincoln episode? Find out who can help you recreate it.

With thanks

Wickes
Hotpoint
Leyland Paints
Time for You Domestic Cleaning Services
Yorkshire Windows

Store visits

Wickes
Claytons
Raspberry Village Interiors
Lincolnshire Flooring

 

Tradesmen

 

Kitchen

  • Walls painted in ‘Mulberry’ UCJ matt emulsion supplied by Leyland; 01924 354000, www.leyland-paints.co.uk
  • ‘Ripley’ shaker style kitchen in cream, ‘Farmhouse’ white ceramic kitchen sink, ‘Zories’ Chrome Monobloc tap, Black Stone worktop all supplied by Wickes; 0844 892 2701, www.wickes.co.uk
  • Electric fan oven (SH89PX), Extractor hood (HS6EIX), 5 ring gas hob (GE641TX), Silver combi fridge freezer (FF7190EX) all donated by Hotpoint; 08000 921 922, www.hotpoint.co.uk
  • Dovetail Table (TH327) and dining chairs from Raspberry Village Interiors; 01522 530888, www.raspberryvillage.co.uk
  • Slate effect vinyl flooring supplied and fitted by Lincolnshire Flooring Ltd; 01522 524374, www.lincolnshireflooring.co.uk
  • Canvas art work ‘Put the Kettle’, ‘Drink Tea and Eat Cake’, ‘Keep Calm and Dream’ all available from Photo in Canvas; 0800 630 0610, www.photoincanvas.co.uk
  • Small Gallery Clock (FAS89C) from Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com
  • DAB Revival Radio in Cassis from Roberts Radio; 01709 571722, www.robertsradio.co.uk
  • Tuscany Large End grain chopping board and Capstan Purple Salt and Pepper Mills available from T&G Woodware; 01275 841 841, www.tg-woodware.com
  • Heritage Cream Coffee Maker from Russell Hobbs; 0845 658 9700, www.russellhobbs.co.uk
  • Wexford cream napkins from Cushion Couture; 0844 381 4448, www.cushioncouture.com
  • UPVC Window supplied by Yorkshire Windows; 0800 533 5808, www.yorkshirewindows.com


Bedroom

  • Danube Walnut Finish range of Chest of Drawers, Mirrored Wardrobe and bedside tables all available from Claytons; 01522 510210, www.claytonscarpets.co.uk
  • Beige Berber Carpet from Lincolnshire Flooring Ltd; 01522 524374, www.lincolnshireflooring.co.uk
  • DAB Revival Roberts Radio in Sage Green from Roberts Radio; 01709 571722, www.robertsradio.co.uk
  • Walls painted in Mushroom UCE from Leyland; 01924 354000, www.leyland-paints.co.uk
  • Anoushka Bonita Trail (110003) wallpaper donated by Harlequin; 0845 123 6815, www.harlequin.uk.com
  • Newgate Bullit Alarm Clock (BUL60K) from Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com
  • Knightsbridge Damson Cushion, Wexford Olive Cushion, Prestbury Aubergine & Lime Cushion all available from Cushion Couture; 0844 381 4448, www.cushioncouture.com

 

Skips & plant hire

 

Build materials

 

Resource and investigation material

 

Tools, workwear & supplies

Comments (8)

  • This comment was removed by a moderator

  • This comment was removed by a moderator

  • cowboy builder fan

    almost 2 years ago

    cowboy builder fan

    Your Team are wonderfull.

  • .....

    2 years ago

    .....

    No Mention of Easy Price Pro!

  • Lisa Fletcher & Family

    2 years ago

    Lisa Fletcher & Family

    hi i would just like to say a really big thankyou to everyone involved in this show words cannot express my gratitude for all the work that you have all done ,i never thought i would ever see this finished so a BIG BIG THANKYOU x

  • This comment was removed by a moderator

  • Cowboy builder fan :)

    2 years ago

    Cowboy builder fan :)

    I love this show. It is amazing to see how kind people can be to neighbours and local people when they have been through a tough time. It isn't all about money in my opinion yeah you spent that money but at the end of the day you did an amazing thing to help what is most like an amazing family who were put through a rotten time by a builder that has no guilt whatever so ever. I hope the cowboy gets what they deserve!!!

  • pissed off builder

    2 years ago

    pissed off builder

    its nice to see that myself and my colleague spent a day on this job at a cost of £300.00 for materials plus labour and don,t even get a mention anywhere, as they say charity starts at home!

Blank_avatar