Cowboy Traders

Suppliers: Kitchens

A big thank you to all of our generous suppliers for Episode 3.

With thanks
The Little Green Paint Company Ltd
Topps Tiles
Steve Morrow Kitchens
Kevin Jermin Painting and Decorating


Store visits
Steve's Carpets Ltd
Dunelm Mill


Tradesmen

Build Team: JWF Building Solutions, 01283 840 404, www.jwfbuildingsolutions.co.uk

Kitchen fitter: Stephen Ellison, 01322 447 776, 07958 560 118

Steve Morrow Kitchens: www.stevemorrowkitchens.co.uk

Kevin Jermin Painting and Decorating: www.kevinjermindecorators.co.uk

Interior Design by Edward Robinson, www.edwardrobinsonid.com


Pat and Alan's living / dining room

Harewood Carpet in Bamboo and underlay supplied and fitted by Steve’s Carpets Ltd, 01322 387 515, www.carpetsdartford.co.uk

Lorenza curtains and curtain poles, mirror, table lamps, cushions, candle holders and other decorative accessories supplied by Dunelm Mill, 0845 165 6565, www.dunelm-mill.com

Walls painted in ‘Lead White’ matt emulsion by The Little Greene Paint Company Ltd, 0845 880 5855, www.littlegreene.com

Pluto wall clock supplied by Newgate Clocks, 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com

KARLSTRAD Sofas in ISINDA Grey from IKEA Ltd, 0845 355 1141, www.ikea.co.uk

Sanderson Dandelion Clocks Cushion in Aqua from John Lewis, 0845 604 9049, www.johnlewis.com


Stella's kitchen

ADEL off white kitchen, PERSONLIG beech worktop, DOMSJO ceramic inset sink, ALSVIK kitchen tap, GATID gas hob and LUFTIG extractor hood, RENLIG washing machine and dishwasher from IKEA Ltd, 0845 355 1141, www.ikea.co.uk

Sage ‘Metro’ tile on splash back supplied by Topps Tiles, www.toppstiles.co.uk

Walls painted in ‘Stock’ matt emulsion by The Little Greene Paint Company Ltd, 0845 880 5855, www.littlegreene.com

Easytex flooring in Newport Naturel supplied by Gerflor, 01926 622 620, www.gerflor.co.uk

Harewood Carpet in Angora and underlay supplied and fitted by Steve’s Carpets Ltd, 01322 387 515, www.carpetsdartford.co.uk

Ching ceramic storage pots, saucepans, chopping board, pendant light and other decorative accessories supplied by Dunelm Mill, 0845 165 6565, www.dunelm-mill.com

Deluxe coffee maker, regency kettle, classic two slice satin toaster, satin salt and pepper mills supplied by Russell Hobbs, 0845 658 9700, www.uk.russellhobbs.com

Shop Clock in green supplied by Newgate Clocks, 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com

HOTPOINT DY330GX Gas Double Oven, Stainless Steel from Currys, 0844 561 6565, www.currys.co.uk

Flowers from Regency Flowers Ltd, 01322 526252, www.regencyflowerscrayford.co.uk


Kitchen showrooms

Showcase Kitchens, 01273 596 140, www.showcasekitchens.co.uk

In-Toto Horsham, 01403 266 630, www.intoto.co.uk


Skip hire and building supplies

Flooring and furniture protection supplied by Packexe, 01392 438191, www.packexe.co.uk

Skip supplied by J H Haulage, 01227 712 988, www.jhhaulage.co.uk


Tools, workwear and supplies

Industrial Workwear Ltd, 01207 693922, www.industrialworkwear.com

Brighton Sewing Centre, 01273 621 653, www.brightonsewingcentre.co.uk

Floor Protection supplied by Packexe Ltd, 01392 438191, www.packexe.co.uk

Hetty pink vacuum cleaner provided by Numatic International, 01460 686600, www.numatic.co.uk

Dust Guard room protector from Findafashion Ltd, 01603 717993, www.dustguard.co.uk

Wenaas Uk Ltd, 01543 496300

Mammoth Workwear, 01733 891513

Hi Vis.co.uk, 01744 814004, www.hivis.co.uk

Work Boots supplied by Dr Martens, 0845 769 7178, www.drmartens.com

Hi Viz bibs supplied by HI Viz Workwear, 0800 376 0273, www.hivizworkwear.net

Melinda’s work boots supplied by Mammouth Workwear, 01733 891 513, www.mammothworkwear.com


Resource and investigation material

Online credit checks from Creditsafe, www.creditsafeuk.com

People and Business checks from 192.com, www.192.com

Company checks from Companies House, www.companieshouse.gov.uk