Cowboy Traders

Suppliers: Letting agents

A big thank you to all of our generous suppliers for Episode 2.

Cowboy Traders

With thanks:

Southport Carpets
Hewlett Packard
Sheridan
Shelter

Store visits:

BoConcept
Allwood Furniture


Tradesmen:

Build Team: JWF Building Solutions, 01283 840 404, www.jwfbuildingsolutions.co.uk

Interior Design by Edward Robinson, www.edwardrobinsonid.com


Jamie's bedroom:

Kingsmead Designer Stripe Carpet in Taupe supplied and fitted by Southport Carpets; 01704 547154, www.southportcarpets.com

Elements Double Bedding set in Blue from Bedeck; 0845 603 0861, www.bedeckhome.com

Sprint Alarm Clock in Black supplied by Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com

ASPELUND Bedside tables from IKEA Ltd, 0845 355 1141, www.ikea.co.uk

BÖJA Table Lamp from IKEA Ltd; 0845 355 1141, www.ikea.co.uk


Jamie's workspace / den:

Table, white lacquered/brushed steel, Filing cart, white lacquered, Ferrara chair in white leather look supplied by BoConcept, 0161 228 7111, www.boconcept.co.uk

HP Touchsmart 610xt Series PC supplied by Hewlett Packard UK; 0845 605 6013, www.hp.com

Anglepoise Type75 Silver Table Lamp supplied by Anglepoise, 02392 224 450, www.anglepoise.com

Brixton Wall Clock supplied by Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com

Essey Bin Bin Paper Bin in White, James the Bookend in Green and Morris Memo Holder in White supplied by Geek Smart, www.geeksmart.co.uk

XXL Man-size Beanbags in Orange and Grey supplied by rucomfy; 01254 685570, www.rucomfybeanbags.co.uk

Jack Large Scatter Cushion in Union Jack charcoal and mocha supplied by Made.com; www.made.com

Osco Letter Tray, Osco Pen Pot, Osco Two Hole Punch, Osco Stapler, Quattro Colori Tape Dispenser, Quattro Colori Pen Pot supplied by Ryman; 0800 801 901, www.ryman.co.uk

EXPEDIT Shelving Unit in High Gloss Grey from IKEA Ltd; 0845 605 6013, www.ikea.co.uk



Adele's bedroom:

Venice Oak Bed, Bedside Tables, Chest of Drawers and Wardrobe supplied by Allwood Furniture; 0161 832 0399, www.allwoodfurniture.co.uk

Toledo Alarm clock in Cream supplied by Newgate Clocks; 01691 679 994, www.newgateclocks.com

Millennium Bedding supplied by Sheridan; 01925 214900, www.sheridanuk.com

Furniture Removals thanks to Manchester Car & Van Hire; 0161 273 1807, www.manchestercarhire.com




Adele's living room:

Classic Oak Coffee Table and Console supplied by Allwood Furniture; 0161 832 0399, www.allwoodfurniture.co.uk

Floral Cushions in pink from Asda; www.asda.com
 

Children's bedroom:

Richmond Beds, Bedside Tables, Chest of Drawers and Wardrobe supplied by Allwood Furniture, 0161 832 0399, www.allwoodfurniture.co.uk

Alvyn Bedding and Kingsley/Alvyn Cushions supplied by Sheridan, 01925 214900, www.sheridanuk.com


Pet accessories:

Banana Leaf Sleeping Cat Den supplied by Zooplus.co.uk; 01234 430366, zooplus.co.uk

Rosewood Rubber Grooming Brush, Rosewood Cat Brush, Kong Catnip Toy, Hem and Boo Cat Teaser, Good Girl Jittery Critter Toy, Bobby Food Bowl all supplied by Pet365; 01525 229474, www.pet365.co.uk


Skip hire and building supplies:

Flooring protection supplied by Packexe; 01392 438191, www.packexe.co.uk

Skip supplied by Bithell’s Waste Disposal Ltd, 01942 248 965, www.bithells.com


Tools, workwear and supplies:

Industrial Workwear Ltd, 01207 693922, www.industrialworkwear.com

Brighton Sewing Centre; 01273 621 653, www.brightonsewingcentre.co.uk

Floor Protection supplied by Packexe Ltd; 01392 438191 www.packexe.co.uk

Hetty pink vacuum cleaner provided by Numatic International; 01460 686600, www.numatic.co.uk

Dust Guard room protector from Findafashion Ltd; 01603 717993, www.dustguard.co.uk

Wenaas Uk Ltd, 01543 496300

Mammoth Workwear, 01733 891513

Hi Vis.co.uk, 01744 814004, www.hivis.co.uk

Work Boots supplied by Dr Martens; 0845 769 7178, www.drmartens.com

Hi Viz bibs supplied by HI Viz Workwear; 0800 376 0273, www.hivizworkwear.net

Melinda’s work boots supplied by Mammouth Workwear, 01733 891 513, www.mammothworkwear.com


Organisations offering advice for viewers with problems similar to those in the show:

Advice on protection from rogue landlords thanks to Shelter, 0808 800 4444, www.shelter.org.uk

Legal advice on tenancy agreements thanks to Andrew Davies of Robert Meaton & Company, www.rmandco.co.uk, 0845 634 9955,

Specialists in landlord and tenant law, through Contact Law, 0808 1596 63, www.contactlaw.co.uk


Resource and investigation material:

Online credit checks from Creditsafe, www.creditsafeuk.com

People and Business checks from 192.com, www.192.com

Company checks from Companies House; www.companieshouse.gov.uk