Cowboy Traders

Suppliers: Weddings

A big thank you to all of the suppliers who contributed to the first Cowboy Traders wedding.

With thanks:

Anneka Ireland Videography
Sue Kwiatkowska Photography
Thanda Creations
Your Beautiful Day


On-screen / Store visits:

Hall of Cakes
Hever Castle & Gardens
Nova Wedding Planning
Purple Vanda
Saint Lucia Tourist Board
Simon Furlonger Specialist Cars
The Pantiles Bride & The Pantiles Groom


Wedding venues:

Castle and Gardens; 01732 865224, www.hevercastle.co.uk

St Mary’s Church, Great Chart, Parish of Ashford; 01233 620371, www.stmarysgreatchart.org


Transport:

Groom's car provided by Simon Fulonger Specialist Cars; 01233 646328, www.simonfurlonger.co.uk

Bridal car provided by Trinity Cars of Theale Limited; 01189 702266, www.trinitycarstheale.co.uk

Limousine provided by Oasis Limos Kent; 0800 2343 552, www.oasislimos.com

Bus provided by Momentum Coach Hire; 0800 9878 055, www.momentumcoachhire.com


Dressings:

Cake provided by Hall of Cakes; 020 8099 0686, www.hallofcakes.co.uk

Chair covers and sashes, table stationary and table plan, napkin ties and favour boxes all from the Purple Butterfly range, as well as candelabra hire and fairy lights supplied by Your Beautiful Day, 07786 248348, www.your-beautiful-day.co.uk

Flowers for candelabra and top-table flower arrangements supplied by Purple Vanda, 07973 119774, www.purplevanda.com

Polly Invitations and Orders of Service supplied by Thanda Creations; 08454 633604, www.thanda-creations.co.uk

Bridal Bouquets, Bridesmaids Bouquets and Buttonholes supplied by Flower Craft Workshop, 01580 766991, www.flowercraftworkshop.com

Red Carpet supplied by Furniture Hire UK, 0844 5675 744, www.furniturehireuk.com



Wedding services:

Photography by Sue Kwiatkowska Photography; 01273 700593, www.suekwiatkowska.com

Videography by Anneka Ireland Videography, 07763 716769, www.annekairelandvideography.co.uk

Suit hire and alterations by The Pantiles Groom; 01892 548511, www.pantilesgroom.com

Alterations to Bridesmaids' dresses by Happily Ever After, 01233 664444, http://www.happilyeverafterbridal.co.uk

Bride and Bridesmaids’ hair by Angels Unisex Hair and Beauty Ltd, 01233 611044

Bride and Bridesmaids’ makeup by Kelli Waldock; 07788 583828, www.kelliwaldock.co.uk

Wedding stills courtesy of J D Lynch Photography; 01233 335173, www.johnlynchphotography.com


Entertainment:

DJ and music provided by A.C.Knell Entertainment, 01444 463023, www.acknell.co.uk

Reception entertainment provided by The Greenwich String Quartet; 0208 851 3310, www.greenwichstringquartet.co.uk


Accommodation: 

Guest room provided by Lingfield Park Marriott Hotel & Country Club, 01342 830930, www.marriotlingfieldpark.co.uk


Specialist advice:

Advice on wedding planning from Pippa Taylor at Nova Wedding Planning; 01892 517073, www.novaweddingplanning.co.uk

The Reverend Timothy Wilson of The Rectory, Great Chart, Kent; 01233 620371, www.stmarysgreatchart.org


Holiday provided by:

Saint Lucia, www.saintlucianow.co.uk

Discovery @ Marigot Bay, www.discoverystlucia.com

British Airways,  www.ba.com/stlucia

 

Resource and investigation material: 

Online credit checks from Creditsafe, www.creditsafeuk.com

People and Business checks from 192.com: www.192.com

Company checks from Companies House: www.companieshouse.gov.uk