Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Coming up on TV

  • Episode 17: Pursuit

    Benson and Tutola investigate a case involving a TV host.

    Available for 4 days

  • Episode 16: Spectacle

    The detectives trail a rapist who broadcasts his attacks over the internet.

  • Episode 15: Flight

    A well-connected billionaire threatens to buy his way to freedom after being accused of trafficking.

  • Episode 14: Dirty

    Benson becomes suspicious of a detective when a district attorney is found dead.

  • Episode 13: Mask

    When a woman is raped by a masked man, her father holds the key to finding the attacker.

  • Episode 12: Possessed

    Benson and Stabler need the help of an elderly man to solve the mystery behind a woman's assault.

  • Episode 11: Pop

    Benson and Stabler get a lead which takes them to the heart of a gambling ring.

  • Episode 10: Rescue

    Benson risks her career for her continuing quest to find Calvin's mother.

  • Episode 9: Gray

    The detectives struggle to build an unbiased picture of events when a student is attacked.

  • Episode 8: Penetration

    Benson comes to the aid of an undercover agent who was attacked on the job.

  • Episode 7: Trophy

    Benson and Stabler unearth a box of trinkets that may be a serial killer's trophies.

  • Episode 6: Branded

    A woman seeks revenge on the men who raped her years ago.

  • Episode 5: Wet

    A college professor becomes a prime suspect in a murder case.

  • Episode 4: Merchandise

    An investigation into a hit-and-run victim leads the team to uncover a people-smuggling ring.

  • Episode 3: Behave

    Benson uncovers many unsolved cases involving tainted or untested evidence.

  • Episode 2: Bullseye

    A young girl suffers memory loss after a brutal assault.

  • Episode 1: Locum

    Benson and Stabler's relationship becomes strained over the case of a missing 10-year-old girl.