• Episode 6: TS-19

    Season finale. The survivors enter the the Centre for Disease Control, but all is not what is seems.

  • Episode 5: Wildfire

    Jim faces a tough decision as Rick leads the survivors to the Centre For Disease Control.

  • Episode 4: Vatos

    Rick’s mission to Atlanta is jeopardized when things go awry. Jim becomes unhinged in camp.

  • Episode 3: Tell It to the Frogs

    Rick ventures back into the city.

  • Episode 2: Guts

    Rick accidentally endangers some survivors.

  • Episode 1: Days Gone Bye

    Rick searches for his family after emerging from a coma into a world overrun by the walking dead.